Tammy Dupin

Tammy Dupin

Family and Connections Director
tammy@brentwoodchurch.org

Brett Clubb

Brett Clubb

Groups and Development Pastor, Service Programming Director
brett@brentwoodchurch.org

Zach Bukolt

Zach Bukolt

Student Ministries Director
zach@brentwoodchurch.org

Angie Casola

Angie Casola

Assistant to Brentwood Kids
angie@brentwoodchurch.org

Lindsey Merrill

Lindsey Merrill

Executive Assistant to Groups and Development Pastor
lindsey@brentwoodchurch.org

Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

Brentwood Kids Director
matt@brentwoodchurch.org

Michelle Titcomb

Michelle Titcomb

Next Steps and Spiritual Formations Director
Michelle@brentwoodchurch.org

Jess Brown

Jess Brown

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
jess@brentwoodchurch.org