Tammy Dupin

Tammy Dupin

Operations and Connections Director
tammy@brentwoodchurch.org

Brett Clubb

Brett Clubb

Programming and Development Pastor
brett@brentwoodchurch.org

Zach Bukolt

Zach Bukolt

Students and Host Teams Director
zach@brentwoodchurch.org

Angie Casola

Angie Casola

Assistant to Brentwood Kids
angie@brentwoodchurch.org

Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

Brentwood Kids Director
matt@brentwoodchurch.org

Jess Brown

Jess Brown

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
jess@brentwoodchurch.org

Isaac Deal

Isaac Deal

Connections, Mosaic, & Office Coordinator
isaac@brentwoodchurch.org

Nathan Cantu

Nathan Cantu

Content & Curriculum Writer
nathan@brentwoodchurch.org

Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

Executive Assistant to Operations and Connections Director

Sean Mills

Sean Mills

Production Director